University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Main Contacts

Graduate Programs, Cumming School of Medicine, University of Calgary

http://medicine.ucalgary.ca/grad

 

Neuroscience Graduate Program Administrative Officer:

Lesley Towill

ltowill@ucalgary.ca    
Phone: (403) 220-2558

 

Neuroscience Graduate Coordinators:

Dr. Carol J Schuurmans

cschuurm@ucalgary.ca 
Phone: Office (403)220-3025 / Laboratory (403)210-9677

Dr. Richard JA Wilson

wilsonr@ucalgary.ca
Phone: Office (403) 220-8460 / Laboratory (403) 220-4528

 

Department Heads:

Cell Biology and Anatomy

Dr. Naweed Syed
nisyed@ucalgary.ca

Clinical Neuroscience

Dr. J. G. Cairncross
jgcairnx@ucalgary.ca

Physiology and Biophysics

Dr. Gerald Zamponi
zamponi@ucalgary.ca

Psychology

Dr. Keith Dobson
ksdobson@ucalgary.ca

 

Hotchkiss Brain Institute

http://www.hbi.ucalgary.ca

Director of HBI:

Dr. Samuel Weiss
weiss@ucalgary.ca

HBI mailing list Coordinator:

NeuroSec
neurosec@ucalgary.ca

User login

You will be redirected to the secure UofC Access login page.
You will be redirected to the secure UofC Access login page.